Assembly Chamber Seating Chart Eighty-second Session 2023

			Steve Yeager Speaker			
Julieanna McManus Recording Clerk	Jason Hataway Journal Clerk	Meghan Burke Media Clerk	Susan Furlong Chief Clerk	Carol Aiello-Sala Assistant Chief Clerk	Lucinda Benjamin History Clerk	Susan Hoffman Document Clerk
Orentlicher District 20 Brown-May District 42	Gurr District 33 Hardy District 22	Mosca District 14 B. Miller District 5		Kasama District 2 Gorelow District 35	Hansen District 32 González District 16	Yurek District 19 Duran District 11

Koenig District 38



District 4



McArthur





Summers-



DeLong



District 26



D'Silva District 28

Axelrod

District 34



Peters District 24





Anderson District 30



Carter District 12



Marzola







Jauregui

District 41

Yeager

District 9

C.H. Miller District 7









Cohen

District 29

O'Neill

District 40



Dickman

District 31

Torres





Gallant

District 23

Hafen

District 36







Considine

District 18





Newby

District 10







Thomas

District 17



