

Nicole Cannizzaro

Senate Leadership 2023



Minority Leader

Heidi Seevers Gansert



President pro Tempore

Chief

Whip

Leader





Roberta Lange **Assistant** Majority Leader



Carrie Buck

Assistant Minority Leader



Dallas Harris



Melanie Scheible Co-Majority Whip



Fabian Donate

Co-Majority Whip

Co-Minority Whip Jeff Stone





Lisa Krasner

Co-Minority Whip