

SENATE TAXATION COMMITTEE MEETING OF MAY 7, 1977

The meeting was called to order by Chairman Bryan. The following members were present:

Senators Gary Sheerin, Norman Ty Hilbrecht, Carl Dodge, Norman Glaser and Richard Bryan.

Senator Floyd Lamb was absent.

Senator Dodge moved to approve the minutes from April 12, 1977 to May 7, 1977. The motion was seconded by Senator Glaser and it passed unanimously with Senator Lamb absent.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,

Colleen Crum, Secretary

APPROVED:

Senator Richard Bryan Chairman