1975 INDEX OF MEASURES HEARD IN SENATE COMMITTEE ON TAXATION

BILL NUMBER SENATE COMMITTEE

A.B. 53 Taxation 3-3

A.B. 60 Taxation 2-11

A.B. 61 Taxation 2-11; 2-24

A.B. 62 Taxation 3-10; 4-14

A.B. 63 Taxation 2-24

A.B. 64 Taxation 4-8

A.B. 158 Taxation 4-14; 4-21

A.B. 198 Taxation 3-3; 3-10

A.B. 224 Taxation 5-12

Finance 5-14

A.B. 261 Taxation 4-14

A.B. 283 Taxation 3-24; 4-1; 4-7

A.B. 298 Taxation 3-24; 4-1; 4-7

A.B. 317 Taxation 1-28 jt as BDR; 4-28; 4-30; 5-2

A.B. 341 Taxation 4-8

A.B. 346 Taxation 4-14

A.B. 358 Taxation 4-8; 4-21; 4-30; 5-5

A.B. 411	Taxation 4-7
A.B. 546	Taxation 4-30
A.B. 580	Taxation 4-21
A.B. 624	Taxation 5-12
A.B. 685	Taxation 5-12
A.J.R. 10	Taxation 4-21
A.J.R. 21	Taxation 4-21
A.J.R. 25	Taxation 4-21
S.B. 167	Taxation 2-17; 2-24; 3-3; 3-11; 3-17; 3-20; 3-27; 4-3
S.B. 194	Taxation 2-24
S.B. 236	Taxation 3-3; 3-10; 3-24
S.B. 264	Taxation 3-10; 3-18; 3-24; 3-27; 4-1
S.B. 311	Taxation 3-18; 3-20; 5-12 Finance 4-1
S.B. 362	Transportation 4-7 Taxation 4-21
S.B. 378	Taxation 4-7; 4-30
S.B. 386	Taxation 4-7; 4-14; 4-21; 4-25; 4-30
S.B. 392	Taxation 4-1; 4-25
S.B. 576	Taxation 5-5
S.B. 590	Taxation 5-5; 5-12

S.J.R. 3 Taxation 2-11; 2-17

S.J.R. 5 Taxation 3-10

S.J.R. 15 Taxation 4-1; 4-21

S.J.R. 15 of the Taxation 2-11; 2-17; 3-10; 3-24 **57th Session**

SENATE STANDING COMMITTEES

Fifty-Eighth Session, 1975

(The Chairman is named first on each committee; the Vice Chairman is named second on each committee.)

COMMERCE AND LABOR-

Echols, Blakemore, Bryan, Foote, Monroe, Sheerin, Raggio.

EDUCATION-

Bryan, Schofield, Blakemore, Foote, Neal, Sheerin, Young.

ENVIRONMENT AND PUBLIC RESOURCES-

Wilson, Bryan, Blakemore, Gojack, Neal, Sheerin, Dodge.

FINANCE-

Lamb, Gibson, Brown, Monroe, Walker, Raggio, Young.

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS-

Gibson, Walker, Foote, Gojack, Hilbrecht, Schofield, Dodge.

HEALTH, WELFARE AND STATE INSTITUTIONS—Walker, Neal, Gojack, Herr, Hilbrecht, Schofield, Young.

JUDICIARY-

Close, Wilson, Bryan, Foote, Hilbrecht, Sheerin, Dodge.

LEGISLATIVE FUNCTIONS—

Monroe, Close, Brown, Echols, Gibson, Lamb, Young.

TAXATION ____

Brown, Echols, Close, Herr, Hilbrecht, Wilson, Raggio.

TRANSPORTATION-

Herr, Monroe, Blakemore, Gojack, Neal, Schofield, Raggio.

MAJORITY FLOOR LEADER—B. Mahlon Brown.

PRESIDENT PRO TEMPORE—

Warren L. Monroe.

MINORITY FLOOR LEADER—

C. Clifton Young.

