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Section 1. NAC 641C.235 is hereby amended to read as follows:

NAC 641C.235 1. To renew a license or certificate issued by the Board, the holder of the license

or certificate must submit:

(a) An application for the renewal of a license or certificate on a form provided by the

Board on or before the date on which the license or certificate expires.

(b) The appropriate renewal fee.




3. If a complete application for the renewal of a license or certificate, including the required
renewal fee and a complete set of fingerprints, if applicable, is not postmarked on or before the
last day for submitting the application for the renewal of the license or certificate, the license or
certificate becomes delinquent. 1. To renew a license or certificate issued by the Board, the holder

of the license or certificate must submit:

(a) An application for the renewal of a license or certificate on a form provided by the

Board on or before the date on which the license or certificate expires.

(b) The appropriate renewal fee.

(c¢) Pursuant to the requirements set forth in subsection 2, a complete set of fingerprints and
the amount of the fees charged by the Central Repository for Nevada Records of Criminal History
and the Federal Bureau of Investigation for the handling of the fingerprints and issuance of the

reports of criminal histories.

2. An applicant for the renewal of a license or certificate is only required to submit the
fingerprints and the fees charged by the Central Repository for Nevada Records of Criminal

History and the Federal Bureau of Investigation:

(a) If a license or certificate is valid for 1 year, with the application for renewal for the
second biennial renewal period after the initial licensure or certification and every second biennial

renewal period thereafter.

(b) If a license or certificate is valid for 2 years, with each application for renewal after the

initial licensure and certification.



Sec. 2. NAC 641C.240 is hereby amended to read as follows:

NAC 641.240 1. For the initial application for a license or certificate

2. For the application for a certificate as a supervisor of certified interns

$60

3. For the issuance of a provisional license or certificate

4. For the issuance of an initial license or certificate

5. For the issuance of a certificate as a supervisor of certified interns

$60

6. For the renewal of a license or certificate as a counselor

7. For the renewal of a certificate as a certified intern

8. For the renewal of a delinquent license or certificate

9. For the restoration of an expired license or certificate

10. For the deactivation of a license or certificate

11. For the reactivation of a license or certificate

12. For the replacement of a license or certificate

$150
$125
$60
1$2501 8300
$75
$75
$150
$25
$25
$25

13. For the restoration or reinstatement of a suspended or revoked license or certificate

$300



14. For the issuance of a license or certificate without examination $150

15. For an examination 151664 8150,

plus the amount required by a testing company,

if any, used by the Board for testing applicants.

16. For the approval of a course of continuing education fthatinelades——

WPy  contimine educati 3¢

——{e) Forty-ormore-howrs-of continuing education} $150

17. The amount of the fees charged by the Central Repository for Nevada Records of
Criminal History and the Federal Bureau of Investigation for the handling of the complete set of

fingerprints and issuance of the reports of criminal histories.

3. Ifa complete application for the renewal of a license or certificate, including the required
renewal fee and a complete set of fingerprints, if applicable, is not postmarked on or before the
last day for submitting the application for the renewal of the license or certificate, the license or

certificate becomes delinquent.



