Nevada Legislature Header Graphic Home -
Search -
View Scheduled Meetings -
Battle Born Flag
Research Division Staff
(775) 684-6825
Contact the Research Division

Research Director's Office

  • Sturm, H. Pepper, Interim Research Director
  • Stonefield, Carol M., Managing Principal Policy Analyst
  • McClure, Janice, Manager of Administrative Services
  • Trotter, Sally, Principal Administrative Assistant

Committee and Policy Research Services
Team A

  • Scholley, Susan E., Chief Principal Research Analyst
  • Guinan, Patrick, Principal Research Analyst
  • Ruedy, Jennifer, Principal Research Analyst
  • Thomas, Marjorie Paslov, Principal Research Analyst
  • Butterworth, Todd, Senior Research Analyst
  • Coulombe, Kirsten, Senior Research Analyst
  • Keller, Alysa, Senior Research Analyst
  • Coons, Janet, Senior Research Secretary
  • Duer, Roxanne, Senior Research Secretary

Team B

  • Stewart, Michael J., Chief Principal Research Analyst
  • Lyons, Marsheilah D., Supervising Principal Research Analyst
  • Richard, Kelly, Principal Research Analyst
  • Comlossy, Megan, Senior Research Analyst
  • McDonald, Jered, Senior Research Analyst
  • Rossiter, Kristin, Senior Research Analyst
  • Thornton, Diane, Senior Research Analyst
  • Gardner, Lisa, Senior Research Secretary
  • Gleason, Deborah, Senior Research Secretary
  • Harper, Christina, Senior Research Secretary
  • Nadeau, Gayle, Senior Research Secretary
  • Pieretti, Natalie J., Senior Research Secretary
  • Aguayo, Maria, Receptionist-Research Technician

Publications and Technical Services

  • Van Geel, Michelle L., Administrator of Publications and Technical Services
  • Hughey, Vance A., Senior Research Analyst
  • Kennedy, Design and Production Specialist for Publications
  • Young, Susan M., Information Technology Specialist
  • Watson, Maysha, Editor of Publications
  • Sullivan, Fran, Principal Research Technician
  • McGrath, Kaitlin, Research Technician

Constituent Services Unit

  • Mouritsen, Paul, Manager of Constituent Services
  • Mobley, Beverly, Assistant Manager of Constituent Services
  • McClellan, Roger, Health Care Policy Specialist (Las Vegas Office)
  • Dimmitt, Barbara S., Senior Research Analyst
  • Hoffecker, Craig V., Senior Research Analyst
  • Brady, Caitlin, Research Analyst (Las Vegas Office)
  • Bucher, Zachary, Research Analyst (Las Vegas Office)
  • Stinnesbeck, Jann, Research Analyst (Las Vegas Office)
  • Ziegler, Barbara L., Research Analyst
  • Collins, Tarron, Senior Research Secretary
  • Anguiano, Gabriela, Receptionist/Senior Constituent Services Technician

Research Library

  • Wilt, Teresa, Legislative Librarian
  • Wolfley, Jan, Senior Assistant Librarian
  • Mayabb, Danielle, Assistant Librarian
  • Parker, Englisa, Library Technician III

Research Division Home

If you have any questions about the Research Division's web pages, please contact us.
Last updated 12/10/2014

Horizontal Rule Bar
Session Info | Current NELIS | Previous NELIS | Interim Info | Law Library | General Info | Counsel Bureau | Research Library | Assembly | Senate | FAQs  
View Scheduled Meetings | Publications | Proposals | Career Opportunities | Gift Shop | Site Map | Contact Us  

© 2014 Nevada Legislative Counsel Bureau
Nevada LCB Logo