Nevada Legislature Header Graphic Home -
NELIS -
Search -
View Scheduled Meetings -
Spacer
Battle Born Flag

Assembly Member Contact Information
for the 74th (2007) Session
Current Assembly Member Contact Information


  Allen, Francis (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 4
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 34718
Las Vegas, NV 89133-4718
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8829
(LCB Room Number) 4110
(Home) 702-248-6488
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) fallen@asm.state.nv.us


  Anderson, Bernie (Party) Democrat (District) Washoe, No. 31
Legislator Photo 747 Glen Meadow Drive
Sparks, NV 89434-1536
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8563
(LCB Room Number) 3127
(Home) 775-358-8113
(Fax) 775-358-5825
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) banderson@asm.state.nv.us


  Arberry Jr., Morse (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 7
Legislator Photo 1330 Virginia City Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89106-2052
(Wk) 702-562-2323
(LCB) 775-684-8587
(LCB Room Number) 3133
(Home)
(Fax) 702-562-1805
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) marberry@asm.state.nv.us


  Atkinson, Kelvin (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 17
Legislator Photo 5631 Indian Springs Street
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-5078
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8577
(LCB Room Number) 3119
(Home) 702-457-9995
(Fax) 702-457-9995
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) katkinson@asm.state.nv.us


  Beers, Bob (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 21
Legislator Photo 355 Cavalla Street
Henderson, NV 89074-4952
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8839
(LCB Room Number) 3116
(Home) 702-434-8066
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-524-9636
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) asmbeers@asm.state.nv.us


  Bobzien, David (Party) Democrat (District) Washoe, No. 24
Legislator Photo 1605 Wesley Drive
Reno, NV 89503-2332
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8559
(LCB Room Number) 4121
(Home) 775-787-1351
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) dbobzien@asm.state.nv.us


  Buckley, Barbara (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 8
Legislator Photo 5442 Holbrook Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89103-2439
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8537
(LCB Room Number) 1104
(Home) 702-222-9901
(Fax) 702-222-0145
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) bbuckley@asm.state.nv.us


  Carpenter, John C (Party) Republican (District) Elko, Humboldt (Part), No. 33
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 190
Elko, NV 89803-0190
(Wk) 775-738-9861
(LCB) 775-684-8831
(LCB Room Number) 4122
(Home) 775-738-9861
(Fax) 775-738-4953
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) jcarpenter@asm.state.nv.us


  Christensen, Chad (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 13
Legislator Photo 9101 West Sahara Avenue
Suite 105
Las Vegas, NV 89117-5799
(Wk) 702-597-5358
(LCB) 775-684-8853
(LCB Room Number) 3105
(Home)
(Fax) 702-548-1308
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) cchristensen@asm.state.nv.us


  Claborn, Jerry D (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 19
Legislator Photo 6617 Network Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89156-7015
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8569
(LCB Room Number) 3140
(Home) 702-437-9948
(Fax) 702-452-4573
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) jclaborn@asm.state.nv.us


  Cobb, Ty (Party) Republican (District) Washoe, No. 26
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 34375
Reno, NV 89533-4375
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8848
(LCB Room Number) 3116
(Home) 775-746-9890
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) tcobb@asm.state.nv.us


  Conklin, Marcus (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 37
Legislator Photo 1600 Palmae Way
Las Vegas, NV 89128-3244
(Wk) 702-363-3885
(LCB) 775-684-8505
(LCB Room Number) 4108
(Home)
(Fax) 702-363-3885
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) mconklin@asm.state.nv.us


  Denis, Moises (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 28
Legislator Photo 3204 Osage Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101-1838
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8583
(LCB Room Number) 4105
(Home) 702-657-6857
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-743-3571
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) mdenis@asm.state.nv.us


  Gansert, Heidi S (Party) Republican (District) Washoe, No. 25
Legislator Photo 316 California Avenue
#302
Reno, NV 89509-1650
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8837
(LCB Room Number) 3105
(Home) 775-787-5814
(Fax) 775-787-7442
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) hgansert@asm.state.nv.us


  Gerhardt, Susan (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 29
Legislator Photo 2245 North Green Valley Parkway
#512
Henderson, NV 89014-5024
(Wk) 702-286-2447
(LCB) 775-684-8855
(LCB Room Number) 4118
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) sgerhardt@asm.state.nv.us


  Goedhart, Ed (Party) Republican (District) Churchill (Part), Esmeralda, Lincoln, Mineral, Nye, No. 36
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 70
Amargosa Valley, NV 89020-0070
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8805
(LCB Room Number) 3125
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-682-3339
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) egoedhart@asm.state.nv.us


  Goicoechea, Pete (Party) Republican (District) Churchill (Part), Eureka, Humboldt (Part), Lander (Part), Lyon (Part), Pershing, Washoe (Part), White Pine, No. 35
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 97
Eureka, NV 89316-0097
(Wk) 775-237-7383
(LCB) 775-684-8573
(LCB Room Number) 4104
(Home) 775-237-5300
(Fax) 775-237-5102
(Cell) 775-778-1620
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) pgoicoechea@asm.state.nv.us


  Grady, Tom (Party) Republican (District) Carson City (Part), Churchill (Part), Lyon (Part), Storey, No. 38
Legislator Photo 43 Fairway Drive
Yerington, NV 89447-2170
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8507
(LCB Room Number) 4107
(Home) 775-463-2612
(Fax)
(Cell) 775-771-5199
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) tgrady@asm.state.nv.us


  Hardy, M.D., Joseph P. (Joe) (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 20
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 60306
Boulder City, NV 89006-0306
(Wk) 702-643-4563
(LCB) 775-684-8857
(LCB Room Number) 4102
(Home) 702-293-7506
(Fax) 702-293-2172
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) jhardy@asm.state.nv.us


  Hogan, Joseph M (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 10
Legislator Photo 2208 Plaza De La Candela
Las Vegas, NV 89102-4043
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8541
(LCB Room Number) 3131
(Home) 702-365-0505
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) sanjoe@embarqmail.com


  Horne, William (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 34
Legislator Photo 2251 North Rampart Boulevard
#357
Las Vegas, NV 89128-7640
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8847
(LCB Room Number) 3128
(Home) 702-457-6963
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) whorne@asm.state.nv.us


  Kihuen, Ruben (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 11
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 427
Las Vegas, NV 89125-0427
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8553
(LCB Room Number) 3159
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-274-1707
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) rkihuen@asm.state.nv.us


  Kirkpatrick, Marilyn (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 1
Legislator Photo 4747 Showdown Drive
North Las Vegas, NV 89031-2133
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8509
(LCB Room Number) 4115
(Home) 702-655-0332
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-767-1315
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) mkirkpatrick@asm.state.nv.us


  Koivisto, Ellen (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 14
Legislator Photo 1147 Timber Ridge Court
Las Vegas, NV 89110-2545
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8597
(LCB Room Number) 4109
(Home) 702-438-5723
(Fax) 702-438-6783
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) ekoivisto@asm.state.nv.us


  Leslie, Sheila (Party) Democrat (District) Washoe, No. 27
Legislator Photo 825 Humboldt Street
Reno, NV 89509-2009
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8845
(LCB Room Number) 3132
(Home) 775-333-6564
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) sleslie@asm.state.nv.us


  Mabey, M.D., Garn (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 2
Legislator Photo 1404 Silver Oaks Street
Las Vegas, NV 89117-1456
(Wk) 702-242-2894
(LCB) 775-684-8827
(LCB Room Number) 3105
(Home)
(Fax) 702-242-8949
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) gmabey@asm.state.nv.us


  Manendo, Mark (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 18
Legislator Photo 4629 Butterfly Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89122-6149
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8801
(LCB Room Number) 3160
(Home) 702-451-8654
(Fax) 702-451-9060
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) mmanendo@asm.state.nv.us


  Marvel, John (Party) Republican (District) Humboldt (Part), Lander (Part), Washoe (Part), No. 32
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 1270
Battle Mountain, NV 89820-1270
(Wk) 775-635-2538
(LCB) 775-684-8851
(LCB Room Number) 3160
(Home)
(Fax) 775-635-9144
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) jmarvel@asm.state.nv.us


  McClain, Kathy (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 15
Legislator Photo 2457 Swan Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89121-5242
(Wk) 702-898-5579
(LCB) 775-684-8835
(LCB Room Number) 3123
(Home) 702-898-5579
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) kmcclain@asm.state.nv.us


  Mortenson, Harry (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 42
Legislator Photo 3930 El Camino Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103-2221
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8803
(LCB Room Number) 3158
(Home) 702-876-6944
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) hmortenson@asm.state.nv.us


  Munford, Harvey J. (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 6
Legislator Photo 809 Sunny Place
Las Vegas, NV 89106-3637
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8545
(LCB Room Number) 3134
(Home) 702-646-4265
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-375-0601
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) hmunford@asm.state.nv.us


  Oceguera, John (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 16
Legislator Photo 7655 Chaumont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89123-1491
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8595
(LCB Room Number) 1102
(Home) 702-452-4800
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) joceguera@asm.state.nv.us


  Ohrenschall, James (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 12
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 97741
Las Vegas, NV 89193-7741
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8819
(LCB Room Number) 4117
(Home) 702-432-6999
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-523-4766
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) johrenschall@asm.state.nv.us


  Parks, David (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 41
Legislator Photo P.O. Box 71887
Las Vegas, NV 89170-1887
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-6504
(LCB Room Number) 2121
(Home) 702-736-6929
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) dparks@sen.state.nv.us


  Parnell, Bonnie (Party) Democrat (District) Carson City (Part), Washoe No. 40
Legislator Photo 804 Saratoga Way
Carson City, NV 89703-3656
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8825
(LCB Room Number) 4114
(Home) 775-883-4234
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) bparnell@asm.state.nv.us


  Pierce, Peggy (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 3
Legislator Photo 5304 Gipsy Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89107-3847
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8599
(LCB Room Number) 3156
(Home) 702-631-8036
(Fax)
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) ppierce@asm.state.nv.us


  Segerblom, Tick (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 9
Legislator Photo 704 S. 9th Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101-7015
(Wk) 702-388-9600
(LCB) 775-684-8549
(LCB Room Number) 4111
(Home)
(Fax) 702-385-2909
(Cell)
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) rsegerblom@lvcoxmail.com


  Settelmeyer, James (Party) Republican (District) Douglas, Carson City(Part), Washoe (Part), No. 39
Legislator Photo 770 Hwy 395 N
Gardnerville, NV 89410-7813
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8843
(LCB Room Number) 4112
(Home) 775-265-7739
(Fax)
(Cell) 775-450-6114
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) jsettelmeyer@asm.state.nv.us


  Smith, Debbie (Party) Democrat (District) Washoe, No. 30
Legislator Photo 3270 Wilma Drive
Sparks, NV 89431-1173
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8841
(LCB Room Number) 3153
(Home) 775-331-0897
(Fax)
(Cell) 775-233-2905
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) dsmith@asm.state.nv.us


  Stewart, Lynn D (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 22
Legislator Photo 2720 Cool Lilac Avenue
Henderson, NV 89052-3836
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8823
(LCB Room Number) 3105
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-370-2185
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) lynnstewart@cox.net


  Weber, Valerie (Party) Republican (District) Clark, No. 5
Legislator Photo 10001 Harpoon Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89117-0931
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8833
(LCB Room Number) 3105
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-338-8452
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) vweber5@cox.net


  Womack, RoseMary (Party) Democrat (District) Clark, No. 23
Legislator Photo 565 College Drive, C260
Henderson, NV 89015-7592
(Wk)
(LCB) 775-684-8503
(LCB Room Number) 4103
(Home)
(Fax)
(Cell) 702-524-6631
(Term ends) Nov. 2008
(EMail) rosemarywomack@hotmail.com



Horizontal Rule Bar
Session Info | NELIS | Interim Info | Law Library | General Info | Counsel Bureau | Research Library | Assembly | Senate | FAQs  
View Scheduled Meetings | Publications | Proposals | Career Opportunities | Gift Shop | Site Map | Contact Us  


© 2014 Nevada Legislative Counsel Bureau
Nevada LCB Logo